Comments for Southern Bite https://southernbite.com Stacey Little's Southern Food & Recipe Blog Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:38:12 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Easy Coconut Sheet Cake by Arlene Sanders https://southernbite.com/easy-coconut-sheet-cake/#comment-180668 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:38:12 +0000 http://southernbite.com/?p=11688#comment-180668 I can’t wait to make this càke!!

]]>
Comment on Loaded Brisket Nachos by Donna Guillen https://southernbite.com/loaded-brisket-nachos/#comment-180666 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:06:17 +0000 http://southernbite.com/?p=11860#comment-180666 I just made a Pork Butt – shredded it and froze it for guests. do you think I could use that instead. And nacho Cheese on top?

]]>
Comment on Reuben Stromboli by Sherry Tester https://southernbite.com/reuben-stromboli/#comment-180651 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 21:59:18 +0000 http://southernbite.com/?p=11438#comment-180651 I got the ingredients to make this one and shared it on my facebook wall for my sister to see.

]]>
Comment on Southern Tomato Gravy and Setting the Timer by Stacey https://southernbite.com/southern-tomato-gravy/#comment-180643 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:45:54 +0000 https://southernbite.com/?p=15450#comment-180643 That sounds amazing!!

]]>
Comment on Grits and Sausage Casserole and Being “That” Kid by Stacey https://southernbite.com/grits-and-sausage-casserole-and-being-that-kid/#comment-180642 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:45:35 +0000 http://southernbite.com/?p=5932#comment-180642 It takes a little while to get there, but glad to hear you’re there too! 🙂 Sounds great!

]]>
Comment on Grits and Sausage Casserole and Being “That” Kid by Stacey https://southernbite.com/grits-and-sausage-casserole-and-being-that-kid/#comment-180641 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:45:10 +0000 http://southernbite.com/?p=5932#comment-180641 Thanks, Ginger! Yes, things have certainly turned the corner!

]]>
Comment on Southern Tomato Gravy and Setting the Timer by Stacey https://southernbite.com/southern-tomato-gravy/#comment-180640 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:44:22 +0000 https://southernbite.com/?p=15450#comment-180640 It’s delicious, right??

]]>
Comment on Southern Tomato Gravy and Setting the Timer by Stacey https://southernbite.com/southern-tomato-gravy/#comment-180639 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:44:10 +0000 https://southernbite.com/?p=15450#comment-180639 Thanks for sharing that sweet memory!

]]>
Comment on Southern Tomato Gravy and Setting the Timer by Stacey https://southernbite.com/southern-tomato-gravy/#comment-180638 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:43:54 +0000 https://southernbite.com/?p=15450#comment-180638 Big hugs your way!

]]>
Comment on Southern Tomato Gravy and Setting the Timer by Stacey https://southernbite.com/southern-tomato-gravy/#comment-180637 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:43:36 +0000 https://southernbite.com/?p=15450#comment-180637 I’m so happy to hear my words helped. The truth is that our lives are quickly flying by regardless of how we look at it. We’ve got to make the best of each day.

]]>